Board Meeting

Wednesday, January 10, 2018 • 23 Tevet 5778

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Past Sessions
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 • 25 Kislev 5778 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 • 19 Cheshvan 5778 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 • 21 Tishrei 5778 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 • 22 Elul 5777 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, August 9, 2017 • 17 Av 5777 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 • 20 Sivan 5777 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, April 12, 2017 • 16 Nisan 5777 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, March 8, 2017 • 10 Adar 5777 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, February 8, 2017 • 12 Shevat 5777 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, January 11, 2017 • 13 Tevet 5777 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar