Forest Acres Rotary Club

Past Sessions
Wednesday, August 23, 2017 • 1 Elul 5777 - 12:00 PM - 2:30 PM - Social Hall
Wednesday, August 16, 2017 • 24 Av 5777 - 12:00 PM - 2:30 PM - Social Hall
Wednesday, August 9, 2017 • 17 Av 5777 - 12:00 PM - 2:30 PM - Social Hall
Wednesday, August 2, 2017 • 10 Av 5777 - 12:00 PM - 2:30 PM - Social Hall
Wednesday, July 26, 2017 • 3 Av 5777 - 12:00 PM - 2:30 PM - Social Hall
Wednesday, July 19, 2017 • 25 Tammuz 5777 - 12:00 PM - 2:30 PM - Social Hall
Wednesday, July 12, 2017 • 18 Tammuz 5777 - 12:00 PM - 2:30 PM - Social Hall
Wednesday, June 28, 2017 • 4 Tammuz 5777 - 12:00 PM - 2:30 PM - Social Hall
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 • 27 Sivan 5777 - 12:00 PM - 2:30 PM - Social Hall
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 • 20 Sivan 5777 - 12:00 PM - 2:30 PM - Social Hall
Wednesday, June 7, 2017 • 13 Sivan 5777 - 12:00 PM - 2:30 PM - Social Hall
Share Print Save To My Calendar