Hebrew 102 Intro to Prayer Book and Torah

Event Sessions

1. Thursday, February 9, 2017 • 13 Shevat 5777

8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

2. Thursday, February 23, 2017 • 27 Shevat 5777

8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

3. Thursday, March 9, 2017 • 11 Adar 5777

8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

4. Thursday, March 23, 2017 • 25 Adar 5777

8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

5. Thursday, April 13, 2017 • 17 Nisan 5777

8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

6. Thursday, April 27, 2017 • 1 Iyyar 5777

8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

7. Thursday, May 11, 2017 • 15 Iyyar 5777

8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

8. Thursday, May 25, 2017 • 29 Iyyar 5777

8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

9. Thursday, June 8, 2017 • 14 Sivan 5777

8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

10. Thursday, June 22, 2017 • 28 Sivan 5777

8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Share Print Save To Your Calendar