Religious School

Event Sessions

1. Sunday, September 18, 2016 • 15 Elul 5776

9:00 AM - 11:15 AM

2. Sunday, September 25, 2016 • 22 Elul 5776

9:00 AM - 11:15 AM

3. Sunday, October 16, 2016 • 14 Tishrei 5777

9:00 AM - 11:15 AM

4. Sunday, October 23, 2016 • 21 Tishrei 5777

9:00 AM - 11:15 AM

5. Sunday, October 30, 2016 • 28 Tishrei 5777

9:00 AM - 11:15 AM

6. Sunday, November 6, 2016 • 5 Cheshvan 5777

9:00 AM - 11:15 AM

7. Sunday, November 13, 2016 • 12 Cheshvan 5777

9:00 AM - 11:15 AM

8. Sunday, November 20, 2016 • 19 Cheshvan 5777

9:00 AM - 11:15 AM

9. Sunday, December 4, 2016 • 4 Kislev 5777

9:00 AM - 11:15 AM

10. Sunday, December 11, 2016 • 11 Kislev 5777

9:00 AM - 11:15 AM

11. Sunday, January 8, 2017 • 10 Tevet 5777

9:00 AM - 11:15 AM

12. Sunday, January 22, 2017 • 24 Tevet 5777

9:00 AM - 11:15 AM

13. Sunday, January 29, 2017 • 2 Shevat 5777

9:00 AM - 11:15 AM

14. Sunday, February 5, 2017 • 9 Shevat 5777

9:00 AM - 11:15 AM

15. Sunday, February 12, 2017 • 16 Shevat 5777

9:00 AM - 11:15 AM

16. Sunday, February 26, 2017 • 30 Shevat 5777

9:00 AM - 11:15 AM

17. Sunday, March 5, 2017 • 7 Adar 5777

9:00 AM - 11:15 AM

18. Sunday, March 12, 2017 • 14 Adar 5777

9:00 AM - 10:30 AM

19. Sunday, March 19, 2017 • 21 Adar 5777

9:00 AM - 11:15 AM

20. Sunday, March 26, 2017 • 28 Adar 5777

9:00 AM - 11:15 AM

21. Sunday, April 2, 2017 • 6 Nisan 5777

9:00 AM - 11:15 AM

22. Sunday, April 23, 2017 • 27 Nisan 5777

9:00 AM - 11:15 AM

23. Sunday, April 30, 2017 • 4 Iyyar 5777

9:00 AM - 11:15 AM

24. Sunday, May 7, 2017 • 11 Iyyar 5777

9:00 AM - 11:15 AM

Religious School preK-10

Share Print Save To Your Calendar