Seeds of Hope Farmers Market

Event Sessions

1. Thursday, June 15, 2017 • 21 Sivan 5777

8:00 AM - 11:45 AMTOL Parking Lot

2. Thursday, June 22, 2017 • 28 Sivan 5777

8:00 AM - 11:45 AMTOL Parking Lot

3. Thursday, June 29, 2017 • 5 Tammuz 5777

8:00 AM - 11:45 AMTOL Parking Lot

4. Thursday, July 6, 2017 • 12 Tammuz 5777

8:00 AM - 11:45 AMTOL Parking Lot

5. Thursday, July 13, 2017 • 19 Tammuz 5777

8:00 AM - 11:45 AMTOL Parking Lot

6. Thursday, July 20, 2017 • 26 Tammuz 5777

8:00 AM - 11:45 AMTOL Parking Lot

7. Thursday, July 27, 2017 • 4 Av 5777

8:00 AM - 11:45 AMTOL Parking Lot

8. Thursday, August 3, 2017 • 11 Av 5777

8:00 AM - 11:45 AMTOL Parking Lot

9. Thursday, August 10, 2017 • 18 Av 5777

8:00 AM - 11:45 AMTOL Parking Lot

10. Thursday, August 17, 2017 • 25 Av 5777

8:00 AM - 11:45 AMTOL Parking Lot

11. Thursday, August 24, 2017 • 2 Elul 5777

8:00 AM - 11:45 AMTOL Parking Lot

12. Thursday, August 31, 2017 • 9 Elul 5777

8:00 AM - 11:45 AMTOL Parking Lot

Share Print Save To Your Calendar