Shabbat Evening Service

Event Sessions

1. Monday, May 12, 2014 • 12 Iyyar 5774

7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

2. Friday, January 6, 2017 • 8 Tevet 5777

7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

3. Friday, January 20, 2017 • 22 Tevet 5777

7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

4. Friday, January 27, 2017 • 29 Tevet 5777

7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

5. Friday, February 17, 2017 • 21 Shevat 5777

7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

6. Friday, February 24, 2017 • 28 Shevat 5777

7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

7. Friday, March 3, 2017 • 5 Adar 5777

7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

8. Friday, March 10, 2017 • 12 Adar 5777

7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

9. Friday, March 17, 2017 • 19 Adar 5777

7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

10. Friday, March 24, 2017 • 26 Adar 5777

7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

11. Friday, March 31, 2017 • 4 Nisan 5777

7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

12. Friday, April 7, 2017 • 11 Nisan 5777

7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

13. Friday, April 21, 2017 • 25 Nisan 5777

7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

14. Friday, April 28, 2017 • 2 Iyyar 5777

7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

15. Friday, May 5, 2017 • 9 Iyyar 5777

7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

16. Friday, May 19, 2017 • 23 Iyyar 5777

7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

17. Friday, May 26, 2017 • 1 Sivan 5777

7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

18. Friday, June 2, 2017 • 8 Sivan 5777

7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

19. Friday, June 9, 2017 • 15 Sivan 5777

7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

20. Friday, June 16, 2017 • 22 Sivan 5777

7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

21. Friday, June 23, 2017 • 29 Sivan 5777

7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

22. Friday, June 30, 2017 • 6 Tammuz 5777

7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Share Print Save To Your Calendar