WRJ/Sisterhood Board meeting

Event Sessions

1. Tuesday, February 28, 2017 • 2 Adar 5777

6:45 PM - 8:00 PMTOL Library

2. Tuesday, March 28, 2017 • 1 Nisan 5777

6:45 PM - 8:00 PMTOL Library

3. Tuesday, April 25, 2017 • 29 Nisan 5777

6:45 PM - 8:00 PMTOL Library

4. Tuesday, May 23, 2017 • 27 Iyyar 5777

6:45 PM - 8:00 PMTOL Library

5. Tuesday, July 25, 2017 • 2 Av 5777

6:45 PM - 8:00 PMTOL Library

6. Tuesday, August 22, 2017 • 30 Av 5777

6:45 PM - 8:00 PMTOL Library

7. Tuesday, September 26, 2017 • 6 Tishrei 5778

6:45 PM - 8:00 PMTOL Library

8. Tuesday, October 24, 2017 • 4 Cheshvan 5778

6:45 PM - 8:00 PMTOL Library

9. Tuesday, November 28, 2017 • 10 Kislev 5778

6:45 PM - 8:00 PMTOL Library

10. Tuesday, December 26, 2017 • 8 Tevet 5778

6:45 PM - 8:00 PMTOL Library
Share Print Save To Your Calendar