Sign In Forgot Password

Forest Lake Rotary Club meeting

Past Sessions
Wednesday, August 22, 2018 • 11 Elul 5778 - 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM - Social Hall
Wednesday, August 15, 2018 • 4 Elul 5778 - 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM - Social Hall
Wednesday, August 8, 2018 • 27 Av 5778 - 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM - Social Hall
Wednesday, August 1, 2018 • 20 Av 5778 - 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM - Social Hall
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 • 13 Av 5778 - 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM - Social Hall
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 • 6 Av 5778 - 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM - Social Hall
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 • 28 Tammuz 5778 - 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM - Social Hall
Wednesday, June 27, 2018 • 14 Tammuz 5778 - 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM - Social Hall
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 • 7 Tammuz 5778 - 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM - Social Hall
Wednesday, June 6, 2018 • 23 Sivan 5778 - 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM - Social Hall
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 • 9 Sivan 5778 - 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM - Social Hall
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 • 2 Sivan 5778 - 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM - Social Hall
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 • 24 Iyar 5778 - 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM - Social Hall
Wednesday, May 2, 2018 • 17 Iyar 5778 - 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM - Social Hall
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 • 10 Iyar 5778 - 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM - Social Hall
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 • 3 Iyar 5778 - 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM - Social Hall
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 • 26 Nisan 5778 - 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM - Social Hall
Wednesday, April 4, 2018 • 19 Nisan 5778 - 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM - Social Hall
Wednesday, March 28, 2018 • 12 Nisan 5778 - 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM - Social Hall
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 • 5 Nisan 5778 - 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM - Social Hall
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 • 27 Adar 5778 - 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM - Social Hall
Wednesday, March 7, 2018 • 20 Adar 5778 - 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM - Social Hall
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 • 13 Adar 5778 - 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM - Social Hall
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 • 6 Adar 5778 - 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM - Social Hall
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 • 29 Sh'vat 5778 - 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM - Social Hall
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 • 22 Sh'vat 5778 - 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM - Social Hall
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 • 8 Sh'vat 5778 - 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM - Social Hall
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 • 23 Tevet 5778 - 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM - Social Hall
Wednesday, January 3, 2018 • 16 Tevet 5778 - 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM - Social Hall
Wednesday, December 20, 2017 • 2 Tevet 5778 - 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM - Social Hall
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 • 25 Kislev 5778 - 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM - Social Hall
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 • 26 Cheshvan 5778 - 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM - Social Hall
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, September 24 2018 15 Tishrei 5779