Sign In Forgot Password

Hebrew School/Makom Chalom

Past Sessions
Sunday, April 29, 2018 • 14 Iyar 5778 - 11:45 AM - 1:00 PM
Sunday, April 22, 2018 • 7 Iyar 5778 - 11:45 AM - 1:00 PM
Sunday, April 15, 2018 • 30 Nisan 5778 - 11:45 AM - 1:00 PM
Sunday, April 8, 2018 • 23 Nisan 5778 - 11:45 AM - 1:00 PM
Sunday, March 25, 2018 • 9 Nisan 5778 - 11:45 AM - 1:00 PM
Sunday, March 18, 2018 • 2 Nisan 5778 - 11:45 AM - 1:00 PM
Sunday, March 11, 2018 • 24 Adar 5778 - 11:45 AM - 1:00 PM
Sunday, February 25, 2018 • 10 Adar 5778 - 11:45 AM - 1:00 PM
Sunday, February 11, 2018 • 26 Sh'vat 5778 - 11:45 AM - 1:00 PM
Sunday, January 28, 2018 • 12 Sh'vat 5778 - 11:45 AM - 1:00 PM
Sunday, January 21, 2018 • 5 Sh'vat 5778 - 11:45 AM - 1:00 PM
Sunday, January 7, 2018 • 20 Tevet 5778 - 11:45 AM - 1:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, June 18 2018 5 Tammuz 5778