Sign In Forgot Password

Shabbat Evening Service

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, January 24, 2020 27 Tevet 5780

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

2. Friday, February 7, 2020 12 Sh'vat 5780

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

3. Friday, February 21, 2020 26 Sh'vat 5780

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

4. Friday, February 28, 2020 3 Adar 5780

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

5. Friday, March 20, 2020 24 Adar 5780

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

6. Friday, March 27, 2020 2 Nisan 5780

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

7. Friday, April 3, 2020 9 Nisan 5780

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

8. Friday, April 17, 2020 23 Nisan 5780

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

9. Friday, April 24, 2020 30 Nisan 5780

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

10. Friday, May 22, 2020 28 Iyar 5780

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Past Sessions
Friday, January 17, 2020 20 Tevet 5780 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, January 3, 2020 6 Tevet 5780 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, January 18 2020 21 Tevet 5780