Sign In Forgot Password

Sisterhood Board Meeting

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, December 26, 2020 11 Tevet 5781

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

2. Tuesday, January 26, 2021 13 Sh'vat 5781

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

3. Tuesday, February 23, 2021 11 Adar 5781

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

4. Tuesday, March 23, 2021 10 Nisan 5781

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

5. Tuesday, April 27, 2021 15 Iyar 5781

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

6. Tuesday, May 25, 2021 14 Sivan 5781

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

7. Tuesday, June 22, 2021 12 Tammuz 5781

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Past Sessions
Monday, November 23, 2020 7 Kislev 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, October 28, 2020 10 Cheshvan 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

via Zoom

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, November 30 2020 14 Kislev 5781