Sign In Forgot Password

Friday Evening Family Shabbat Service-

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, July 12, 2024 6 Tammuz 5784

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

2. Friday, August 9, 2024 5 Av 5784

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

3. Friday, September 13, 2024 10 Elul 5784

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

4. Friday, October 11, 2024 9 Tishrei 5785

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

5. Friday, November 8, 2024 7 Cheshvan 5785

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

6. Friday, December 13, 2024 12 Kislev 5785

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Past Sessions
Friday, June 14, 2024 8 Sivan 5784 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, May 10, 2024 2 Iyar 5784 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, April 12, 2024 4 Nisan 5784 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, February 9, 2024 30 Sh'vat 5784 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, June 17 2024 11 Sivan 5784