Sign In Forgot Password

Shabbat Evening Service - Friday Night Live

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, October 12, 2018 • 3 Cheshvan 5779

6:30 PM - 7:45 PM

2. Friday, November 9, 2018 • 1 Kislev 5779

6:30 PM - 7:45 PM

3. Friday, December 14, 2018 • 6 Tevet 5779

6:30 PM - 7:45 PM

4. Friday, January 11, 2019 • 5 Sh'vat 5779

6:30 PM - 7:45 PM

5. Friday, February 8, 2019 • 3 Adar I 5779

6:30 PM - 7:45 PM

6. Friday, March 8, 2019 • 1 Adar II 5779

6:30 PM - 7:45 PM

7. Friday, April 12, 2019 • 7 Nisan 5779

6:30 PM - 7:45 PM

8. Friday, May 10, 2019 • 5 Iyar 5779

6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Past Sessions
Friday, September 14, 2018 • 5 Tishrei 5779 - 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Friday, August 10, 2018 • 29 Av 5778 - 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Friday, July 13, 2018 • 1 Av 5778 - 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, September 24 2018 15 Tishrei 5779