Sign In Forgot Password

Adult B. Mitzvah Class

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, October 17, 2018 • 8 Cheshvan 5779

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

2. Wednesday, November 7, 2018 • 29 Cheshvan 5779

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

3. Wednesday, November 21, 2018 • 13 Kislev 5779

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

4. Wednesday, December 5, 2018 • 27 Kislev 5779

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

5. Wednesday, January 2, 2019 • 25 Tevet 5779

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

6. Wednesday, January 16, 2019 • 10 Sh'vat 5779

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

7. Wednesday, February 6, 2019 • 1 Adar I 5779

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

8. Wednesday, February 20, 2019 • 15 Adar I 5779

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

9. Wednesday, March 6, 2019 • 29 Adar I 5779

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

10. Wednesday, March 27, 2019 • 20 Adar II 5779

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

11. Wednesday, April 17, 2019 • 12 Nisan 5779

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

12. Wednesday, May 1, 2019 • 26 Nisan 5779

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

13. Wednesday, May 15, 2019 • 10 Iyar 5779

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

14. Wednesday, June 5, 2019 • 2 Sivan 5779

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Past Sessions
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 • 24 Tishrei 5779 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Sorry, Registration has ended.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, October 16 2018 7 Cheshvan 5779