Sign In Forgot Password

Board Meeting

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, December 12, 2018 • 4 Tevet 5779

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

2. Wednesday, January 9, 2019 • 3 Sh'vat 5779

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

3. Wednesday, February 13, 2019 • 8 Adar I 5779

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

4. Wednesday, March 13, 2019 • 6 Adar II 5779

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

5. Wednesday, April 10, 2019 • 5 Nisan 5779

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

6. Wednesday, May 8, 2019 • 3 Iyar 5779

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

7. Wednesday, June 12, 2019 • 9 Sivan 5779

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Past Sessions
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 • 1 Cheshvan 5779 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 • 3 Tishrei 5779 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, November 17 2018 9 Kislev 5779