Sign In Forgot Password

Mahjong

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, August 3, 2021 25 Av 5781

1:30 PM - 3:30 PM

2. Tuesday, August 10, 2021 2 Elul 5781

1:30 PM - 3:30 PM

3. Tuesday, August 17, 2021 9 Elul 5781

1:30 PM - 3:30 PM

4. Tuesday, August 24, 2021 16 Elul 5781

1:30 PM - 3:30 PM

5. Tuesday, August 31, 2021 23 Elul 5781

1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Past Sessions
Tuesday, July 27, 2021 18 Av 5781 - 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Tuesday, July 20, 2021 11 Av 5781 - 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Tuesday, July 13, 2021 4 Av 5781 - 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Tuesday, July 6, 2021 26 Tammuz 5781 - 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Tuesday, June 29, 2021 19 Tammuz 5781 - 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, July 27 2021 18 Av 5781